Leave a Message

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

Support St. Clare

Schedule a Tour

School Calendar

Tuition Assistance

Teacher Bio

It can be difficult to connect with staff during the school day. However, we want to respond to your questions and concerns as quickly as possible.  If there is something that you'd like to discuss, we encourage you to reach out to us. We assure you that our staff will respond and reach out to you in a timely manner.

Administration & Office Staff

Principal: Dr. Al Varisco- al.varisco@stclarehouston.org

Office Administrator: Jeanne Leasure- jeanne.leasure@stclarehouston.org

Health Coordinator: Linda Toerner- linda.toerner@stclarehouston.org

Receptionist: Gloria Bittner- gloria.bittner@stclarehouston.org

Receptionist: Linh Kelly - linh.nguyen@stclarehouston.org

Extended Day Director: Liz Filer- liz.filer@stclarehouston.org

 

 

Pre-K-3rd Grade

Pre-K 3: Aydee Ramos - aydee.ramos@stclarehouston.org

Prk-K 3: Andreah Berrondo - andreah.berrondo@stclarehouston.org

Pre-K 4: Sharon Mixon - sharon.mixon@stclarehouston.org

Kindergarten: Rosalie Samperi - rosalie.samperi@stclarehouston.org

1st Grade: Debra Griffin - debra.griffin@stclarehouston.org

1st Grade: Rosa Gentile - rosa.gentile@stclarehouston.org

2nd Grade: Cynthia Davis - cynthia.davis@stclarehouston.org

3rd Grade: Chu Kittley - chu.kittley@stclarehouston.org

 

4th-8th Grade

4th Grade: Steve Caro - steve.caro@stclarehouston.org

5th Grade: Amanda Conti - amanda.conti@stclarehouston.org

6th Grade: Toni Drummond - toni.drummond@stclarehouston.org

7th Grade: Kathye Parma - kathye.parma@stclarehouston.org

8th Grade: Merri Morales - merri.morales@stclarehouston.org

 

Electives

Religion: Lupe Scotka - lupe.scotka@stclarehouston.org

Religion: Cindy Kempf - cindy.kempf@stclarehouston.org

Spanish: Alicia Schwager - alicia.schwager@stclarehouston.org

Computer: Sue Foster - sue.foster@stclarehouston.org

Theatre & Art: Shawna Glad - shawna.glad@stclarehouston.org

Music: Paula Eamon - paula.eamon@stclarehouston.org

Choir Director: Kelly Van Slooten - kelley.vanslooten@stclarehouston.org

Library: Theresa Chovanec - theresa.chovanec@stclarehouston.org

Health & P.E: Liz Filer - liz.filer@stclarehouston.org

CONTACT US

WE ARE LOCATED AT:          

 

3131 El Dorado Blvd.

Houston, TX 77059

Phone: 281-286-3395 | Fax: 281-461-6585

 

St. Clare of Assisi Catholic School

3131 El Dorado Blvd, Houston, TX 77059

T: (281) 286-3395